Everett Chiropractic Center Blog

May 23, 2014

A Good Laugh

DSCF1334

A reasonably new patient was in the office the other day – there were a couple of other patients in the reception room as well.

He said, “I met one of your patients yesterday.”

I asked who, and he said, “I don’t know, I didn’t get their name.”

When I asked how he knew that they were one of our patients, he said: “They were raving about how wonderful their chiropractor is and I thought it must be you they were talking about.”

He said that with a completely straight face and in all seriousness, so I laughed, but not too much. I said that it was possible they were talking about someone else, but maybe he was right:-)

DrD

2 Comments »

  1. Hi to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is getting more from this web site,
    and your views are pleasant for new users.

    Comment by demenageur pas cher — June 20, 2014 @ 9:43 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

