Everett Chiropractic Center Blog

November 18, 2014

Kangen Water Uses, I had a call today.

water_use_document

I had a call today from Canada. A friend wanted to know more about Kangen Water. (His son had visited friends who had an SD501 and was very impressed after drinking it for a few days.) We talked, then we had a 3- way call with Howard Phillips. Howard does the best demonstrations locally and knows the water inside and out. I was impressed with how he could cover the main points over the phone – we usually show people what makes the water different because that way they begin to get the idea better.

The three of us also got online at the same time and brought up the Enagic site where we could look at models and discuss the pros and cons of each.

Howard followed up with an email to my friend in Canada, cc to me, that included the above PDF (my friend had asked the question, actually his wife had). It also included what follows. I just thought that the whole thing was cool so I am sharing it with you. This is how it works. If you would like to know more, give me a call at (425)348-5207.

KANGEN Water Therapies

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

