Everett Chiropractic Center Blog

May 8, 2015

Kangen Water To The (Rash) Rescue

10155083_10154035439340534_3137673715842138923_n

For two to three weeks I had a rash: icing and annoying.

At first I ignored it – it didn’t go away, it was getting worse.

Then it dawned on me that I have the solution sitting on my kitchen counter: Kangen Strong Acid, Strong Alkaline, and Beauty Water.

One application, a splash of Strong Acidic, a splash of Strong Alkaline, finish with Beauty Water – and it was all over. I didn’t even think about it again for two days.

(If you are a chiropractor and wondered if I needed to be adjusted, I already was/am.)

Anyway, I thought that I would share that:-) To learn more about Kangen Water, click Here, or call the office at (425) 348-5207.

Great stuff!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

