Everett Chiropractic Center Blog

September 20, 2017

A very good writer on so many counts

Filed under: Be careful who you listen to!, Uncategorized — doctordilday @ 2:23 pm

I read an article in today’s Seattle Times written by Danny Westneat; I was impressed with how well written it was and, in particular, how I could not be sure where he stood on the issues raised: he reported the news without jamming his view down my throat (I had a sense that I might disagree with him on most things, but still could not stop reading:-).

Intrigued, I then searched who he is and what else he has written. Here is a great example. You will be able to tell why I chose this article amount all the others when you read it through to the end.

 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

